Fleetwood Mac – Greatest Hits 

950 ฿

Fleetwood Mac – Greatest Hits
Reissue   EU


A1 Rhiannon   4:12
A2 Don’t Stop   3:12
A3 Go Your Own Way   3:36
A4 Hold Me   3:45
A5 Everywhere   3:42
A6 Gypsy   4:25
A7 As Long As You Follow   4:08

B1 Say You Love Me   4:11
B2 Dreams   4:16
B3 Little Lies   3:39
B4 Sara   6:26
B5 Tusk   3:36
B6 No Questions Asked   4:41
























มีสินค้าอยู่ 2

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,