Eric Clapton – Unplugged 

1,195 ฿

Eric Clapton – Unplugged
Reissue, 180 Gram    EU


A1 Signe   3:13
A2 Before You Accuse Me   3:44
A3 Hey Hey   3:16
A4 Tears In Heaven   4:36
A5 Lonely Stranger   5:27
A6 Nobody Knows You When You’re Down & Out   3:49
A7 Layla   4:46

B1 Running On Faith   6:46
B2 Walkin’ Blues   3:37
B3 Alberta   3:42
B4 San Francisco Bay Blues   3:23
B5 Malted Milk   3:36
B6 Old Love   7:52
































If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,