Earth Wind & Fire – Greatest Hits

1,995 ฿

Earth Wind & Fire – Greatest Hits
2LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Flaming Colored Vinyl


A1 Shining Star 2:50
A2 That’s The Way Of The World 5:43
A3 September 3:35
A4 Can’t Hide Love   4:07
A5 Got To Get You Into My Life 4:10

B1 Sing A Song   3:22
B2 Gratitude   3:27
B3 Serpentine Fire 3:50
B4 Fantasy 4:37

C1 Kalimba Story   4:01
C2 Mighty Mighty    3:03
C3 Reasons 4:59
C4 Saturday Nite    4:02

D1 Let’s Groove 5:35
D2 Boogie Wonderland Featuring – The Emotions    4:48
D3 After The Love Has Gone 4:31
D4 Getaway   3:56


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,