Eagles – Hotel California

1,195 ฿

Eagles – Hotel California
Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold, 180 Gram    Europe


A1 Hotel California   6:30
A2 New Kid In Town   5:04
A3 Life In The Fast Lane   4:46
A4 Wasted Time   4:55

B1 Wasted Time (Reprise)   1:22
B2 Victim Of Love   4:11
B3 Pretty Maids All In A Row   4:05
B4 Try And Love Again   5:10
B5 The Last Resort   7:25


มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,