Diana Krall – Quiet Nights

1,295 ฿

Diana Krall – Quiet Nights
2LP, 180 Gram   EU


A1 Where Or When 4:09
A2 Too Marvelous For Words 4:03
A3 I’ve Grown Accustomed To His Face 4:46

B1 The Boy From Ipanema 4:52
B2 Walk On By 5:01
B3 You’re My Thrill 5:47

C1 Este Seu Ohlar 2:45
C2 So Nice 3:50
C3 Quiet Nights 4:45

D1 Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry 4:49
D2 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart 4:28
D3 Every Time We Say Goodbye 5:19


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,