Def Leppard – Adrenalize 

1,295 ฿

Def Leppard – Adrenalize
Reissue      USA & Europe


A1 Let’s Get Rocked 4:56
A2 Heaven Is 3:37
A3 Make Love Like A Man     4:13
A4 Tonight     4:03
A5 White Lightning 7:37

B1 Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)     4:31
B2 Personal Property 4:20
B3 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad 5:25
B4 I Wanna Touch U 3:16
B5 Tear It Down 3:38
































มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,