Death Cab For Cutie – Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic) 

1,550 ฿

Death Cab For Cutie – Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic)


A1 I Don’t Know How I Survive (Acoustic) 3:37
A2 Roman Candles (Acoustic) 2:14
A3 Asphalt Meadows (Acoustic) 4:09
A4 Rand McNally (Acoustic) 4:05
A5 Here To Forever (Acoustic) 3:47
A6 Foxglove Through The Clearcut (Acoustic) 5:06

B1 Pepper (Acoustic) 2:53
B2 I Miss Strangers (Acoustic) 2:47
B3 Wheat Like Waves (Acoustic) 3:40
B4 Fragments From The Decade (Acoustic)     3:34
B5 I’ll Never Give Up On You (Acoustic)    2:01
B6 The Plan       3:34






มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,