D’Angelo And The Vanguard – Black Messiah  

1,395 ฿

D’Angelo And The Vanguard – Black Messiah


A1 Ain’t That Easy
A2 1000 Deaths
A3 The Charade

B1 Sugah Daddy
B2 Really Love

C1 Back To the Future (Part I)
C2 Till It’s Done (Tutu)
C3 Prayer

D1 Betray My Heart
D2 The Door
D3 Back To the Future (Part II)
D4 Another Life




มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,