Creedence Clearwater Revival – Cosmo’s Factory 

995 ฿

Creedence Clearwater Revival – Cosmo’s Factory
Reissue    EU


A1 Ramble Tamble 7:09
A2 Before You Accuse Me   3:24
A3 Travelin’ Band 2:07
A4 Ooby Dooby   2:05
A5 Lookin’ Out My Back Door 2:31
A6 Run Through The Jungle 3:09

B1 Up Around The Bend 2:40
B2 My Baby Left Me   2:17
B3 Who’ll Stop The Rain 2:28
B4 I Heard It Through The Grapevine   11:05
B5 Long As I Can See The Light 3:33



























มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,