Childish Gambino – Awaken, My Love! 

1,395 ฿

Childish Gambino – Awaken, My Love!


A1 Me And Your Mama    6:19
A2 Have Some Love    3:44
A3 Boogieman   3:37
A4 Zombies   4:42
A5 Riot    2:05
A6 Redbone   5:27

B1 California    2:45
B2 Terrified    4:15
B3 Baby Boy    6:22
B4 The Night Me And Your Mama Met   3:34
B5 Stand Tall   6:11

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,