Charlie Puth – Charlie 

1,295 ฿

Charlie Puth – Charlie


A1 That’s Hilarious 2:27
A2 Charlie Be Quiet 2:08
A3 Light Switch 3:05
A4 There’s A First Time For Everything 2:17
A5 Smells Like Me 3:24
A6 Left and Right Featuring – Jungkook   2:35

B1 Loser 3:24
B2 When You’re Sad I’m Sad 2:54
B3 Marks On My Neck 2:18
B4 Tears On My Piano 3:01
B5 I Don’t Think That I Like Her 3:09
B6 No More Drama 2:20
















If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,