Charli XCX – True Romance

1,395 ฿

Charli XCX – True Romance
Reissue, Silver Vinyl


A1 Nuclear Seasons
A2 You (Ha Ha Ha)
A3 Take My Hand
A4 Stay Away
A5 Set Me Free (Feel My Pain)
A6 Grins

B1 So Far Away
B2 Cloud Aura  Featuring – Brooke Candy
B3 What I Like
B4 Black Roses
B5 You’re The One
B6 How Can I
B7 Lock You Up

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,