Björk – Post

1,395 ฿

Björk – Post
Reissue, 180g            UK


A1 Army of Me
A2 Hyper-ballad
A3 The Modern Things
A4 It’s Oh So Quiet
A5 Enjoy
A6 You’ve Been Flirting Again

B7 Isobel
B8 Possibly Maybe
B9 I Miss You
B10 Cover Me
B11 Headphones


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,