Björk – Medúlla

1,495 ฿

Björk – Medúlla
2LP, 45 RPM, Reissue, Stereo             UK


A1 Pleasure Is All Mine    3:26
A2 Show Me Forgiveness 1:23
A3 Where Is The Line    4:41
A4 Vökuró    3:14

B1 Öll Birtan 1:52
B2 Who Is It (Carry My Joy On The Left Carry My Pain On The Right)    3:57
B3 Submarine    3:13
B4 Desired Constellation    4:55

C1 Oceania    3:24
C2 Sonnets / Unrealities XI    1:59
C3 Ancestors     4:08

D1 Mouth’s Cradle    3:59
D2 Miðvikudags    1:24
D3 Triumph Of A Heart     4:04

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,