Ash – Meltdown 

1,495 ฿

Ash – Meltdown
Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Orange & Black Splatter    UK


A1 Meltdown 3:24
A2 Orpheus 4:16
A3 Evil Eye 3:26
A4 Clones 4:00
A5 Starcrossed 4:50

B1 Out Of The Blue 3:24
B2 Renegade Cavalcade 3:26
B3 Detonator 3:38
B4 On A Wave 4:27
B5 Won’t Be Saved 3:41
B6 Vampire Love   3:45

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,