Ariana Grande – My Everything

1,350 ฿

Ariana Grande – My Everything
Reissue, Gatefold      EU


A1 Intro 1:20
A2 Problem   Featuring – Iggy Azalea
A3 One Last Time 3:17
A4 Why Try 3:31
A5 Break Free   Featuring – Zedd   3:35
A6 Best Mistake   Featuring – Big Sean   3:53

B7 Be My Baby  Featuring – Cashmere Cat    3:36
B8 Break Your Heart Right Back   Featuring – Childish Gambino    4:13
B9 Love Me Harder   Featuring – The Weeknd   3:51
B10 Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart 3:56
B11 Hands On Me   Featuring – ASAP Ferg   3:13
B12 My Everything 2:48

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,