Amy Winehouse – Frank

2,100 ฿

Amy Winehouse – Frank
2LP, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Reissue               Europe


A1 Stronger Than Me 3:54
A2 You Sent Me Flying (Cherry) 6:50
A3 Know You Now 3:03

B1 Fuck Me Pumps 3:20
B2 I Heard Love Is Blind 2:10
B3 Moody’s Mood For Love (Teo Licks) 3:28
B4 (There Is) No Greater Love 2:08
B5 In My Bed 5:17

C1 Take The Box 3:20
C2 October Song 3:24
C3 What Is It About Men? 3:29
C4 Help Yourself 5:01

D1 Amy Amy Amy (Outro) 13:16


มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,