Adele – 30 

1,195 ฿

Adele – 30
2LP   EU


A1 Strangers By Nature
A2 Easy On Me
A3 My Little Love

B1 Cry Your Heart Out
B2 Oh My God
B3 Can I Get It

C1 I Drink Wine
C2 All Night Parking (Interlude)  Featuring [With] – Erroll Garner
C3 Woman Like Me

D1 Hold On
D2 To Be Loved
D3 Love Is A Game


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,