Adele – 21 

1,195 ฿

Adele – 21
Reissue     EU


A1 Rolling In The Deep    3:51
A2 Rumour Has It    3:45
A3 Turning Tables    4:12
A4 Don’t You Remember    4:05
A5 Set Fire To The Rain    4:04
A6 He Won’t Go    4:40

B1 Take It All   3:50
B2 I’ll Be Waiting   4:04
B3 One And Only   5:50
B4 Lovesong    5:18
B5 Someone Like You   4:49



If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,