Accept – Metal Heart 

1,350 ฿

Accept – Metal Heart
Reissue        Europe


A1 Metal Heart    5:19
A2 Midnight Mover   3:05
A3 Up To The Limit    3:47
A4 Wrong Is Right    3:08
A5 Screaming For A Love-Bite     4:06

B1 Too High To Get It Right    3:47
B2 Dogs On Leads    4:23
B3 Teach Us To Survive    3:32
B4 Living For Tonite    3:33
B5 Bound To Fail    4:58



If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,