Savage Garden – Savage Garden

1,695 ฿

Savage Garden – Savage Garden
2LP, Reissue, Stereo, White Vinyl        Europe


A1 To The Moon & Back
A2 Carry On Dancing
A3 Tears Of Pearls

B1 I Want You
B2 Truly Madly Deeply
B3 Violet

C1 All Around Me
C2 Universe
C3 A Thousand Words

D1 Break Me Shake Me
D2 Mine
D3 Santa Monica

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,