Weezer – Weezer 

1,195 ฿

Weezer – Weezer
Reissue, Remastered  EU


A1 My Name Is Jonas   3:23
A2 No One Else 3:14
A3 The World Has Turned And Left Me Here   4:26
A4 Buddy Holly 2:40
A5 Undone – The Sweater Song 4:55

B1 Surf Wax America   3:04
B2 Say It Ain’t So 4:18
B3 In The Garage 3:56
B4 Holiday 3:26
B5 Only In Dreams 8:03


2 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.