Various – Music From Sleeping Beauty

1,695 ฿

Various – Music From Sleeping Beauty
Limited Edition, Reissue, Royal Peach Vinyl             Europe


A1 Main Title (Once Upon A Dream)
A2 Hail To The Princess Aurora
A3 The Gifts Of Beauty And Song / Maleficent Appears / True Love Conquers All
A4 Blue Bird / I Wonder
A5 Woodland Symphony / Once Upon A Dream
A6 The Three Good Fairies (Sing A Smiling Song)

B1 Skumps (Drinking Song)
B2 Maleficent’s Evil Spell
B3 Sleeping Beauty
B4 Fairies To The Rescue
B5 The Price Dreams Of Sleeping Beauty (Love Theme)
B6 Battle With The Forces Of Evil / Awakening / Finale

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , , ,