Van Morrison – Moving On Skiffle

1,650 ฿

Van Morrison – Moving On Skiffle
2LP, Limited Edition, Stereo, Blue Vinyl       Europe


A1 Freight Train
A2 Careless Love
A3 Sail Away Ladies
A4 Streamline Train
A5 Take This Hammer

B1 No Other Baby
B2 Gypsy Davy
B3 This Loving Light Of Mine
B4 In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down
B5 Yonder Comes A Sucker
B6 Travelin’ Blues

C1 Gov Don’t Allow
C2 Come On In
C3 Streamlined Cannonball
C4 Greenback Dollar
C5 Oh Lonesome Me
C6 I Wish I Was An Apple On A Tree
C7 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry

D1 I’m Movin’ On
D2 Cold Cold Heart
D3 Worried Man Blues
D4 Cotton Fields
D5 Green Rocky Road


Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , , , , ,