UFO – No Heavy Petting 

1,995 ฿

UFO – No Heavy Petting
3LP,  Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Clear vinyl 180g    EU


Original Album
A1 Natural Thing
A2 I’m A Loser
A3 Can You Roll Her
A4 Belladonna
A5 Reasons Love

B1 Highway Lady
B2 On With The Action
B3 A Fool In Love
B4 Martian Landscape

Live At The Roundhouse, 1976
C1 Can You Roll Her
C2 Doctor Doctor
C3 Oh My
C4 Out In The Street

D1 Highway Lady
D2 In A Looser
D3 Let It Roll

E1 This Kids
E2 Shoot Shoot
E3 Rock Bottom

F1 Cmon Everybody
F2 Boogie For George

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,