U2 – Songs Of Surrender 

2,100 ฿

U2 – Songs Of Surrender
2LP, Limited Edition, White Vinyl


A1 One
A2 Where The Streets Have No Name
A3 Stories For Boys
A4 Walk On (Ukraine)

B1 Pride (In The Name Of Love)
B2 City Of Blinding Lights
B3 Ordinary Love
B4 Invisible

C1 Vertigo
C2 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
C3 The Fly
C4 If God Will Send His Angels

D1 Stay (Faraway, So Close)
D2 Sunday Bloody Sunday
D3 I Will Follow
D4 “40”


Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,