Tyler, The Creator – Call Me If You Get Lost 

1,495 ฿

Tyler, The Creator – Call Me If You Get Lost
2LP,  Alternate Cover


A1 Sir Baudelaire   Featuring – DJ Drama   1:28
A2 Corso 2:26
A3 Lemonhead  Featuring – 42 Dugg  2:10
A4 Wusyaname  Featuring – Ty Dolla $ign*, Youngboy Never Broke Again  2:01
A5 Lumberjack 2:18

B1 Hot Wind Blows   Featuring – Lil Wayne  2:35
B2 Massa 3:43
B3 Runitup  Featuring – Teezo Touchdown   3:49
B4 Manifesto  Featuring – Domo Genesis   2:55

C1 Sweet / I Thought You Wanted To Dance  Featuring – Brent Faiyaz, Fana Hues  9:48
C2 Momma Talk 1:10
C3 Rise!  Featuring – Daisy World  3:23

D1 Blessed 0:57
D2 Juggernaut  Featuring – Lil Uzi Vert, Pharrell Williams  2:56
D3 Wilshire 8:35
D4 Safari 2:57

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,