The Yardbirds – Roger The Engineer

1,650 ฿

The Yardbirds – Roger The Engineer
Reissue, Mono, Half Speed Mastering        UK


A1 Lost Women 3:10
A2 Over Under Sideways Down 2:21
A3 The Nazz Are Blue 3:01
A4 I Can’t Make Your Way 2:32
A5 Rack My Mind 3:10
A6 Farewell 1:28

B1 Hot House Of Omagararshid 2:33
B2 Jeff’s Boogie 2:22
B3 He’s Always There 2:11
B4 Turn Into Earth 3:04
B5 What Do You Want 3:21
B6 Ever Since The World Began 2:03

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,