The Verve – Urban Hymns 

1,595 ฿

The Verve – Urban Hymns
2LP , Reissue, Repress     EU


A1 Bitter Sweet Symphony
A2 Sonnet
A3 The Rolling People

B1 The Drugs Don’t Work
B2 Catching The Butterfly
B3 Neon Wilderness

C1 Space And Time
C2 Weeping Willow
C3 Lucky Man
C4 One Day

D1 This Time
D2 Velvet Morning
D3 Come On

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.