The Strokes – Comedown Machine

1,450 ฿

The Strokes – Comedown Machine
Limited Edition, Reissue, Yellow Opaque w/ Red Marble Vinyl          EU


A1 Tap Out 3:41
A2 All The Time 3:01
A3 One Way Trigger 4:02
A4 Welcome To Japan 3:50
A5 80s Comedown Machine 4:48

B1 50/50 2:43
B2 Slow Animals 4:20
B3 Partners In Crime 3:33
B4 Chances 3:24
B5 Happy Ending 2:53
B6 Call It Fate, Call It Karma 3:24

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,