The Smiths – The Queen Is Dead

1,100 ฿

The Smiths – The Queen Is Dead
Reissue, Stereo, Gatefold, 180 Gram           Europe


A1 The Queen Is Dead (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty) (Medley)  6:23
A2 Frankly, Mr. Shankly    2:17
A3 I Know It’s Over 5:48
A4 Never Had No One Ever 3:36
A5 Cemetry Gates 2:39

B1 Bigmouth Strikes Again    3:12
B2 The Boy With The Thorn In His Side 3:15
B3 Vicar In A Tutu 2:21
B4 There Is A Light That Never Goes Out 4:02
B5 Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others 3:14

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.