The National – Sleep Well Beast 

1,195 ฿

The National – Sleep Well Beast
2LP,  White Vinyl        UK & Europe


A1 Nobody Else Will Be There
A2 Day I Die
A3 Walk It Back

B1 The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness
B2 Born To Beg
B3 Turtleneck

C1 Empire Line
C2 I’ll Still Destroy You
C3 Guilty Party

D1 Carin at the Liquor Store
D2 Dark Side of the Gym
D3 Sleep Well Beast

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,