The National – First Two Pages Of Frankenstein 

1,495 ฿

The National – First Two Pages Of Frankenstein


A1 Once Upon A Poolside Featuring – Sufjan Stevens 3:36
A2 Eucalyptus 4:24
A3 New Order T-Shirt 4:56
A4 This Isn’t Helping Featuring – Phoebe Bridgers   4:04
A5 Tropic Morning News 5:09
A6 Alien 4:07

B7 The Alcott Featuring – Taylor Swift  4:27
B8 Grease In Your Hair 3:57
B9 Ice Machines 4:16
B10 Your Mind Is Not Your Friend  Featuring – Phoebe Bridgers 4:24
B11 Send For Me 4:14

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,