The Killers – Sam’s Town

1,100 ฿

The Killers – Sam’s Town
Reissue    USA
A1 Sam’s Town    4:05
A2 Enterlude 0:49
A3 When You Were Young   3:39
A4 Bling (Confession Of A King)   4:08
A5 For Reasons Unknown   3:32
A6 Read My Mind    4:03
B1 Uncle Jonny   4:25
B2 Bones   3:46
B3 My List   4:08
B4 This River Is Wild   4:38
B5 Why Do I Keep Counting?    4:23
B6 Exitlude 2:24

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , , ,