The Fatback Band – Yum Yum 

995 ฿

The Fatback Band – Yum Yum
Reissue    EU


A1 Yum Yum (Gimme Some) 4:04
A2 Trompin 3:56
A3 Let The Drums Speak 3:44
A4 Put The Funk On You 3:10
A5 Feed Me Your Love 3:48

B1 Boogie With Fatback 4:45
B2 Gotta Learn How To Dance 3:44
B3 If You Could Turn Into Me 4:09
B4 (Hey) I Feel Real Good 6:02





















Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,