The Bill Evans Trio – Moon Beams

900 ฿

The Bill Evans Trio – Moon Beams
Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180g, DMM     EU


A1 Re: Person I Knew   5:42
A2 Polka Dots And Moonbeams   4:57
A3 I Fall In Love Too Easily   2:39
A4 Stairway To The Stars   4:48

B1 If You Could See Me Now   4:24
B2 It Might As Well Be Spring   6:03
B3 In Love In Vain   4:56
B4 Very Early   5:04
B5 Ev’rything I Love    4:12



























Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,