Taylor Swift – Midnights 

1,595 ฿

Taylor Swift – Midnights
Special Edition, Mahogany Marbled     USA &  Europe


A1 Lavender Haze   3:22
A2 Maroon   3:38
A3 Anti-Hero   3:21
A4 Snow On The Beach   4:16
A5 You’re On Your Own, Kid   3:14
A6 Midnight Rain   2:55

B7 Question…?   3:31
B8 Vigilante Shit   2:45
B9 Bejeweled   3:14
B10 Labyrinth   4:08
B11 Karma   3:25
B12 Sweet Nothing  3:08
B13 Mastermind   3:11

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,