Supergrass – I Should Coco 

1,295 ฿

Supergrass – I Should Coco
Limited Edition, Remastered    EU


A1 I’d Like To Know 4:02
A2 Caught By The Fuzz 2:16
A3 Mansize Rooster 2:34
A4 Alright 3:01
A5 Lose It 2:37
A6 Lenny 2:41

B7 Strange Ones 4:19
B8 Sitting Up Straight 2:18
B9 She’s So Loose 2:59
B10 We’re Not Supposed To 2:03
B11 Time 3:10
B12 Sofa (Of My Lethargy) 6:18
B13 Time To Go 1:56

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.