Soundgarden – Superunknown

1,495 ฿

Soundgarden – Superunknown
Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram             Europe


A1 Let Me Drown
A2 My Wave
A3 Fell On Black Days
A4 Mailman

B1 Superunknown
B2 Head Down
B3 Black Hole Sun

C1 Spoonman
C2 Limo Wreck
C3 The Day I Tried To Live
C4 Kickstand

D1 Fresh Tendrils
D2 4th Of July
D3 Half
D4 Like Suicide
D5 She Likes Surprises

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.