S*M*A*S*H – Self Abused 

1,595 ฿

S*M*A*S*H – Self Abused
LP, Album, Limited Edition Vinyl, 7″    UK


A1 Revisited No. 5 1:57
A2 Barrabas 2:57
A3 Oh Ovary 4:06
A4 Altruism 2:57
A5 Reflections Of You (Remember Me) 2:53
A6 Self Abused 4:21

B1 Another Love 3:52
B2 Another Shark In The Deep End Of My Swimming Pool 3:46
B3 Real Surreal 3:37
B4 Dear Lou 3:54
B5 Bang Bang Bang (Grant A25) 2:59
B6 Time 7:26


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,