Slayer – Repentless

995 ฿

Slayer – Repentless


A1 Delusions Of Saviour 1:55
A2 Repentless 3:20
A3 Take Control 3:14
A4 Vices 3:32
A5 Cast The First Stone 3:43
A6 When The Stillness Comes 4:21

B1 Chasing Death 3:45
B2 Implode 3:49
B3 Piano Wire 2:49
B4 Atrocity Vendor 2:55
B5 You Against You 4:21
B6 Pride In Prejudice 4:14




1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.