Skid Row – Slave To The Grind

1,695 ฿

Skid Row – Slave To The Grind
2LP, Reissue, Orange & Black Marbled Vinyl        USA & Europe


A1 Monkey Business 4:19
A2 Slave To The Grind 3:29
A3 The Threat 3:50

B4 Quicksand Jesus 5:26
B5 Psycho Love 3:57
B6 Get The Fuck Out 2:42

C7 Livin’ On A Chain Gang 3:58
C8 Creepshow 3:58
C9 In A Darkened Room 3:55

D10 Riot Act 2:40
D11 Mudkicker 3:53
D12 Wasted Time 5:48

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , , , ,