Scorpions – Humanity – Hour I 

1,695 ฿

Scorpions – Humanity – Hour I
Reissue, Remastered, Special Edition, Gold, 180g        Europe


A1 Hour 1 3:26
A2 The Game Of Life 4:04
A3 We Were Born To Fly 3:59
A4 The Future Never Dies   4:03

B1 You’re Lovin’ Me To Death 3:15
B2 321 3:53
B3 Love Will Keep Us Alive 4:32
B4 We Will Rise Again 3:49

C1 Your Last Song 3:44
C2 Love Is War 4:20
C3 The Cross 4:28
C4 Humanity 5:26

D1 Cold 3:52
D2 Humanity (Radio Edit No Orchestra) 4:06

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,