Scorpions – Blackout

1,550 ฿

Scorpions – Blackout
Reissue, Special Edition, Crystal Clear Vinyl       Europe


A1 Blackout 3:49
A2 Can’t Live Without You 3:47
A3 No One Like You 3:58
A4 You Give Me All I Need 3:40
A5 Now! 2:35

B1 Dynamite 4:13
B2 Arizona 3:55
B3 China White 6:58
B4 When The Smoke Is Going Down 3:51

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,