Rod Stewart – Greatest Hits Vol. 1 

995 ฿

Rod Stewart – Greatest Hits Vol. 1
Reissue      Europe


A1 Hot Legs    4:14
A2 Maggie May   4:56
A3 Da Ya Think I’m Sexy   5:27
A4 You’re In My Heart (The Final Acclaim)    4:28
A5 Sailing   4:21

B1 I Don’t Want To Talk About It    4:21
B2 Tonight’s The Night (Gonna Be Alright)   3:34
B3 The Killing Of Georgie (Part I And II)   6:27
B4 The First Cut Is The Deepest    3:52
B5 I Was Only Joking    6:04

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: ,