Rina Sawayama – Sawayama

1,395 ฿

Rina Sawayama – Sawayama
Repress, Gold Vinyl            Europe


A1 Dynasty 3:08
A2 XS 3:21
A3 STFU! 3:24
A4 Comme Des Garçons (Like The Boys) 3:01
A5 Akasaka Sad 3:02
A6 Paradisin’ 3:06
A7 Love Me 4 Me 3:12

B1 Bad Friend 3:28
B2 Fuck This World (Interlude) 2:46
B3 Who’s Gonna Save U Now 3:22
B4 Tokyo Love Hotel 4:28
B5 Chosen Family 4:09
B6 Snakeskin 3:13

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,