Radiohead – OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017 

1,695 ฿

Radiohead – OK Computer OKNOTOK 1997 2017
3LP,  Reissue, Remastered, 180g  EU


A1 Airbag
A2 Paranoid Android
A3 Subterranean Homesick Alien

B4 Exit Music (For A Film)
B5 Let Down
B6 Karma Police

C7 Fitter Happier
C8 Electioneering
C9 Climbing Up The Walls
C10 No Surprises

D11 Lucky
D12 The Tourist

E13 I Promise
E14 Man Of War
E15 Lift
E16 Lull
E17 Meeting In The Aisle

F18 Melatonin
F19 A Reminder
F20 Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
F21 Pearly*
F22 Palo Alto
F23 How I Made My Millions

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.