Prince And The Revolution – Purple Rain 

995 ฿

Prince And The Revolution – Purple Rain
Reissue, Remastered, 180 gram + Poster   EU


A1 Let’s Go Crazy   4:38
A2 Take Me With U   3:53
A3 The Beautiful Ones   5:13
A4 Computer Blue   3:58
A5 Darling Nikki   4:15

B1 When Doves Cry  5:53
B2 I Would Die 4 U   2:49
B3 Baby I’m A Star   4:23
B4 Purple Rain   8:44





















Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,