Post Malone – Stoney

1,695 ฿

Post Malone – Stoney
2LP,   Reissue             Europe


A1 Broken Whiskey Glass
A2 Big Lie
A3 Deja Vu   Featuring – Justin Bieber
A4 No Option

B1 Cold
B2 White Iverson
B3 I Fall Apart

C1 Patient
C2 Go Flex
C3 Feel   Featuring – Kehlani
C4 Too Young

D1 Congratulations    Featuring – Quavo
D2 Up There
D3 Yours Truly, Austin Post

Out of stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,