Overkill – Taking Over 

1,495 ฿

Overkill – Taking Over
Pink Marble Vinyl      USA


A1 Deny The Cross 4:42
A2 Wrecking Crew 4:30
A3 Fear His Name 5:23
A4 Use Your Head 4:18
A5 Fatal If Swallowed 6:44

B1 Powersurge 4:34
B2 In Union We Stand 4:23
B3 Electro-Violence 3:43
B4 Overkill II (The Nightmare Continues) 7:05

1 in stock

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
Categories: , , ,